29.7 C
Tuesday, May 30, 2023
    HomeSports"Bangladesh vs Ireland First T20I: Team Prediction, Captain, Vice-Captain and Playing 11s...

    “Bangladesh vs Ireland First T20I: Team Prediction, Captain, Vice-Captain and Playing 11s for Today’s Match at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram at 1.30 PM IST on March 27, Monday”


    Related stories

    Admission sliding rampant among private universities across Hyderabad campuses

    Private universities are engaging in a strange practice called...

    Grand celebrations urged by Education Minister Sabitha Indra Reddy throughout the State.

    The Education Minister, Sabitha Indra Reddy, wants big celebrations...

    NTU, Singapore to collaborate with universities in Telangana

    Telangana Universities are planning to collaborate with Nanyang Technological...

    Mayor Gadwal Vijayalakshmi proposes to install intelligent street lighting in Hyderabad

    The Mayor of Hyderabad, Gadwal Vijayalakshmi, has asked the...

    The first T20I match between Bangladesh and Ireland will take place on March 27, 2023, at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chattogram. The match will start at 1.30 PM IST. Bangladesh has already defeated Ireland in the recently concluded ODI series and will look to continue their winning streak in the T20I match.

    For those interested in fantasy cricket, here is the Dream11 Team Prediction – Dream11 Guru Tips Prediction and BAN vs IRE Dream11 Team Prediction, BAN vs IRE Fantasy Cricket Prediction, BAN vs IRE Playing 11s, Fantasy Cricket Prediction Bangladesh vs Ireland, Fantasy Playing Tips. The probable playing XI for both teams are as follows:

    Bangladesh: Rony Talukdar, Litton Das (wk), Najmul Hossain Shanto, Towhid Hridoy, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Shamim Hossain, Hasan Mahmud, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed, Taskin Ahmed

    Ireland: Paul Stirling (c), Ross Adair, Harry Tector, Gareth Delany, Curtis Campher, Lorcan Tucker (wk), George Dockrell, Matthew Humphreys, Mark Adair, Craig Young, Ben White

    The toss for the match will take place at 1 PM IST on Monday.

    Rajesh M
    Rajesh Mhttps://www.telanganatribune.com
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here