27.7 C
Monday, May 29, 2023
    HomeTelanganaAdditional Maharashtra leaders unite with BRS

    Additional Maharashtra leaders unite with BRS


    Related stories

    In FY23, BoM leads PSBs in loan growth and profit.

    The Bank of Maharashtra, which is owned by the...

    Andhra Pradesh to be confronted by Telangana over Bhadradri temple land encroachment in Hyderabad

    The Bhadradri Sri Seetharamachandra Swamy temple in Andhra Pradesh...

    A new species of bat identified by a zoologist from Osmania University in Hyderabad

    Zoologists from Osmania University have discovered a new type...

    On Monday, several esteemed leaders and well-known personalities from Maharashtra, led by former MLA Shankar Rao Dhondge, officially became members of the Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS) party in Hyderabad. Party Chief K Chandrashekar Rao was present to welcome the new members, who were gifted pink khanduvas as a symbol of their initiation into the party. Among those who joined were NCP state secretary Pradeep Salunkhe, Vijay Thombare (husband of former MLA Sangeeta V Thombare), Nanasaheb Jadhav (who had previously contested as Mudkhed MLA), ZP member M Shiv, ex-Sabhapati Sushil Ghote, ex-ZP member Devanand Moole, Nanded corporator Srinivas Jadhav, Shiv Sangram Party, and others. The addition of these leaders is expected to strengthen the BRS party.

    Rajesh M
    Rajesh Mhttps://www.telanganatribune.com
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here
    Captcha verification failed!
    CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!