29.7 C
Tuesday, May 30, 2023
    HomeTelanganaAruna inaugurates BJP office in Bhupalpally, marking a significant milestone for the...

    Aruna inaugurates BJP office in Bhupalpally, marking a significant milestone for the party in the region.


    Related stories

    Grand celebrations urged by Education Minister Sabitha Indra Reddy throughout the State.

    The Education Minister, Sabitha Indra Reddy, wants big celebrations...

    NTU, Singapore to collaborate with universities in Telangana

    Telangana Universities are planning to collaborate with Nanyang Technological...

    Mayor Gadwal Vijayalakshmi proposes to install intelligent street lighting in Hyderabad

    The Mayor of Hyderabad, Gadwal Vijayalakshmi, has asked the...

    Haj 2023: Pilgrims from Telangana prepare for the journey.

    The Telangana State Haj Committee is preparing for the...

    On Friday, BJP national vice-president DK Aruna and State spokesperson Chandupatla Keerti Reddy inaugurated the newly-constructed party office in Bhupalpally. Aruna stated that the party is making efforts to strengthen its activities by constructing party offices in all district headquarters. She further added that the BJP is confident of winning the next elections as people are ready to vote out the BRS government. Aruna criticized Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao for allegedly amassing assets for his family members and failing to fulfill the aspirations of the people who believed in good days after the formation of Telangana.

    Aruna also addressed the issue of the question paper leak of TSPSC group-I and other examinations, stating that they have been pressurizing the State government to hand over inquiry responsibility to a national agency. She accused KCR of betraying unemployed youth who have been preparing for competitive examinations for many years and accused TSPSC of playing with the lives of jobless individuals. Aruna appealed to people to take notice of the ‘misdeeds’ of the KCR government.

    The inauguration was attended by BJP Jayashankar Bhupalpally district president K Yugadeeshwar, Vennampally Papaiah, A Ganapthi, D Rajender, B Ravi, C Anna Reddy, Uday Prakash, S Madhusudan Reddy, Kambala Rajaiah and T Ram Reddy, among others.

    Rajesh M
    Rajesh Mhttps://www.telanganatribune.com
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here