Wednesday, October 4, 2023
    HomeSportsBangladesh vs Ireland 2nd T20I: Predicted Dream11 Team, Key Players and Lineups...

    Bangladesh vs Ireland 2nd T20I: Predicted Dream11 Team, Key Players and Lineups for Today’s Match at Chattogram on March 29, Wednesday at 1.30 PM IST

    Related stories

    Raghunandan Rao accuses Harish of undermining the self-esteem of Dubbaka residents

    Siddipet: MLA Raghunandan Rao from Dubbaka expressed his anger...

    Mayawati urges immediate caste census in Uttar Pradesh

    Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati, on Tuesday, demanded that the Uttar Pradesh government should start conducting the caste survey without delay.

    PM Modi’s Arrival in Nizamabad Imminent: Live Updates

    Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi will be participating in...

    Passengers narrowly escape as bus teeters on bridge over Mahanadi

    Around 40 passengers of a private bus had a providential escape after the bus in which they were travelling skidded off Jatamundia-Subarnapur bridge over Mahanadi river at Banki in Cuttack district on Tuesday.
    - Advertisement -

    The article provides a Dream11 team prediction and playing 11s for the 2nd T20I match between Bangladesh and Ireland. The match is scheduled to take place at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chattogram on March 29, 2023, at 1.30 PM IST.

    Bangladesh is expected to be the hot favorite in this match, playing on their home turf against Ireland. The article also highlights the importance of Bangladesh’s approach against the Irish side.

    - Advertisement -

    The Dream11 team prediction includes Litton Das as the wicket-keeper, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Paul Stirling, and Lorcan Tucker as batters, Shakib Al Hasan, George Dockrell, Curtis Campher, and Mehidy Hasan Miraz as all-rounders, and Hasan Mahmud, Taskin Ahmed, and Mark Adair as bowlers.

    The probable playing XIs for both teams are also provided in the article. Bangladesh’s playing XI includes Rony Talukdar, Litton Das (wk), Najmul Hossain Shanto, Towhid Hridoy, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Shamim Hossain, Hasan Mahmud, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed, and Taskin Ahmed. Ireland’s playing XI includes Paul Stirling (c), Ross Adair, Harry Tector, Gareth Delany, Curtis Campher, Lorcan Tucker (wk), George Dockrell, Matthew Humphreys, Mark Adair, Craig Young, and Ben White.

    - Advertisement -

    The article concludes with the squads of both teams and the publication and updated date of the article.

    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here