Wednesday, December 6, 2023


    HomeHyderabadBRS welcomes BJP leaders as they join the party

    BRS welcomes BJP leaders as they join the party

    Related stories

    Last rites of Jangaon ZP chief held

    The final rites of Jangaon Zilla Parishad chairman, Pagala...

    Komatireddy Venkat Reddy Sends Greetings to Revanth Reddy

    Wishes are pouring in for Revanth Reddy, who is...

    A group of BJP leaders from Timmapur, under the Kothur municipality, have joined the BRS party. This shift in political affiliation is led by former Timmapur sarpanch, Enugu Janardhan Reddy, and it is significant for the local political landscape.

    The leaders who switched sides include Mylaram Siddeshwar Goud, Mylaram Raghavulu Goud, Chintakindi Ganapathy Goud, and Pasuladi Narsimha Goud. MLA Anjaiah Yadav played a key role in welcoming the new members. He personally invited them to the BRS party and draped them in the party’s scarf as a symbol of their formal entry.

    - Advertisement -

    The event was attended by several prominent local political figures, such as Kothur Municipal Chairperson Lavanya Devender Yadav, Councilor Kosgi Srinivas, and MPTC Rajender Goud.

    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at [email protected]

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here