Saturday, July 20, 2024
    HomeTelanganaCandidates from LB Nagar BRS visit the Walkers Association in Mansoorabad division

    Candidates from LB Nagar BRS visit the Walkers Association in Mansoorabad division

    Related stories

    DC BM Santhosh Initiates Pari Poornatha Campaign

    In Gadwal, District Collector B. M Santosh has launched...

    BJP District Executive Committee Convenes in Gadwal

    The BJP district executive meeting was held today at...

    Parameswar Reddy Honored for Remarkable Service at Retirement Ceremony

    Gadwal: A special event took place at Brindavan Gardens...

    LB Nagar Barasa candidate and Member of Parliament Mr. Devi Reddy Sudhir Reddy met with the members of Pedda Cheruvu Nandu Walkers and the surrounding colonies in Mansoorabad Division today. The Walkers Association promised their support for Sudhir Reddy and expressed confidence in winning the next election with a majority. Sudhir Reddy expressed gratitude for their support and assured them that the pond would be beautified. He also mentioned the construction of a yoga shed in the area. He acknowledged that there are still some issues to address in LB Nagar constituency, but assured that they will be addressed based on priority. Sudhir Reddy urged the members to vote for the car symbol in the next election and contribute to the development of the constituency. Former corporator of Mansoorabad division Koppula Vithal Reddy, Iswaramma Yadav, presidents of the division Jakkidi Mallareddy, female president Kosanam Dhanalakshmi Venkat Reddy, former presidents Tanguturi Nagaraju, Jagadish Yadav, and other members of Walkers were present at the event.

    Also read:  Residents near city RuBs in Hyderabad plagued by flooding issues
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here