Saturday, July 20, 2024
    HomeHyderabadCongress announces 55 candidates in first list, Narsa Reddy to challenge KCR

    Congress announces 55 candidates in first list, Narsa Reddy to challenge KCR

    Related stories

    KTR Briefs Governor on Constitutional Violations and Party Defections in the State

    BRS Working President KTR raised concerns with the Telangana...

    Tummala Nageswara Rao Announces Farmers’ Suggestions to Be Included in Rythu Bharosa

    **Karimnagar:** Agriculture Minister Tummala Nageswara Rao announced that the...

    Ponguleti Sudhakar Reddy Criticizes Farm Loan Waiver as Flawed

    **Khammam:** Senior BJP leader Dr. Ponguleti Sudhakar Reddy criticized...

    The Congress High command has released the first list of 55 candidates for the upcoming Assembly elections in Telangana state. T Narsa Reddy will be contesting from the GAJWEL Assembly Constituency. TPCC Chief A Revanth and other senior leaders like N Uttam Kumar Reddy, Komatireddy Venkat Reddy, T Jagga Reddy, Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka, Damodar Raja Narasimha, Jeevan Reddy, and others have also been given party tickets to contest the elections.

    The party finalized the candidates after reaching a consensus with other ticket aspirants to avoid any rebel threats or possible shifting to other parties.

    - Advertisement -

    Also read:  After a tragic incident in Hyderabad, Telangana CM Revanth Reddy directs action against stray dog attacks.
    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here