Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    HomeTelanganaDGP Anjani Kumar transfers 41 ACPs in Telangana

    DGP Anjani Kumar transfers 41 ACPs in Telangana

    Related stories

    Minister Seethaka launches new RTC Bus service in Mulugu District

    The State Minister for Panchayat Raj Rural Development Women...

    AP Government Renames Welfare Schemes, Eliminates ‘Jagan’ and ‘YSR’ Prefixes

    Four schemes had 'Jagan' and 'YSR' prefixes. After renaming, one will have 'Chandranna' and another 'NTR' prefixes.

    Surprise Visit by DC BM Santhosh at Government Hospital in Gadwal

    The District Collector visited the District Government Area Hospital...

    DGP Anjani Kumar

    - Advertisement -

    DGP Anjani Kumar

    Hyderabad: The Director of General of Police (DGP) of Telangana, Anjani Kumar, on Saturday transferred 41 Deputy Superintendent of Police (DSPs) operating in Telangana as well as released them brand-new posts.

    - Advertisement -

    A few of the policemans with their brand-new posts consist of Y Venkat Reddy– ACP Kushaiguda, P Narsimha Rao– ACP Miyapur, S Venkat Reddy– ACP Medchal, N Saidulu– ACP Yadadri, C Anjaiah– ACP Maheshwaram, K Srinivas Rao– ACP Traffic Hyderabad southern, Purna Chander– ACP Abids, S R Damodar Reddy– ACP Mirchowk, Mohammed Ghouse– ACP Santoshnagar, Rudra Bhaskar– ACP Charminar as well as S Mohan Kumar– ACP Punjagutta.

    Also read:  MLA's Potential Move to Congress Shakes Up Gadwal Politics
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here