Friday, July 19, 2024
    HomeHyderabadEleven Ministers En Route to Telangana Assembly

    Eleven Ministers En Route to Telangana Assembly

    Related stories

    Farmers rejoice at loan waiver event throughout the district

    In Gadwal, Chief Minister Revanth Reddy and the Congress...

    Etela Rajender Launches Rameshwari Silks Store in Habsiguda

    Rameshwari Silks, a store known for its wedding collection,...

    The School of Design Innovation at Mahindra University is now open

    Mahindra University has launched the School of Design Innovation...

    Former MLA Sampath Kumar has taken on the initiative of Mallamma Kunta.

    The Mallamma Kunta Reservoir Initiative in the village of...

    The Congress party has formed a new government in Telangana. Revanth Reddy has been sworn in as the Chief Minister, and eleven senior leaders have also taken oath as Ministers. The list of Ministers has been sent to Raj Bhavan. Manikrao Thakre, a senior Congress leader, called and congratulated the selected leaders.

    Here are the Ministers who will take oath:
    – Bhatti Vikramarka (Deputy Chief Minister)
    – Sridhar Babu
    – Uttam Kumar Reddy
    – Seethakka
    – Komati Reddy Venkata Reddy
    – Tummala Nageshwar Rao
    – Ponnam Prabhakar
    – Konda Surekha
    – Damodara Rajanarsimha
    – Ponguleti Srinivas Reddy
    – Jupalli Krishna Rao

    Also read:  Telangana government introduces new Online Application Portal for Chief Minister's Relief Fund (CMRF)
    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here