Thursday, June 20, 2024
    HomeSportsFantasy Tips for Match 50 of IPL 2023: DC vs RCB Dream11...

    Fantasy Tips for Match 50 of IPL 2023: DC vs RCB Dream11 Team Prediction, Top Picks, Captain, Playing 11s Today’s Game at Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi at 7:30 PM IST on Saturday, May 6th.

    Related stories

    Cricket training camp yields successful results

    A successful cricket training camp was held in Nagar...

    Another suspect apprehended in Hyderabad’s mule bank accounts investigation.

    The Telangana State Cyber Security Bureau arrested Kesara Kesava...

    TSRTC to provide transportation services to Uppal Stadium for IPL match

    The Telangana State Road Transport Corporation (TSRTC) will have...

    The Delhi Capitals are set to face off against the Royal Challengers Bangalore in Match 50 of IPL 2023. The match will take place at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi on May 6th at 7:30 PM IST.

    If you’re looking to make a Dream11 team, here are some predictions and tips to consider:

    - Advertisement -

    Wicketkeeper: Phil Salt

    Batters: David Warner (vc), Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis

    - Advertisement -

    All-rounders: Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell (c), Axar Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga

    Bowlers: Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Anrich Nortje.

    - Advertisement -

    The probable playing XIs for both teams are as follows:

    Delhi Capitals: David Warner (c), Phil Salt (wk), Mitchell Marsh/Rilee Rossouw, Manish Pandey, Aman Khan, Ripal Patel, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Anrich Nortje and Khaleel Ahmed.

    Also read:  Counselling for TG POLYCET 2024 commences today

    Royal Challengers Bangalore: Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Anuj Rawat, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Karn Sharma, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Hazlewood.

    The full squads for both teams can be found below.

    Delhi Capitals: David Warner (c), Prithvi Shaw, Ripal Patel, Rovman Powell, Sarfaraz Khan, Yash Dhull, Mitchell Marsh, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Anrich Nortje, Chetan Sakariya, Khaleel Ahmed, Lungi Ngidi, Mustafizur Rahman, Aman Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Praveen Dubey, Vicky Ostwal, Ishant Sharma, Phil Salt, Mukesh Kumar, Manish Pandey, Rilee Rossouw, Abishek Porel, Priyam Garg

    Royal Challengers Bangalore: Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli , Suyash Prabhudessai, Dinesh Karthik, Anuj Rawat, Finn Allen, Glenn Maxwell, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shahbaz Ahmed, Harshal Patel, David Willey, Karn Sharma, Mahipal Lomror, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Hazlewood, Siddarth Kaul, Akash Deep, Himanshu Sharma, Michael Bracewell, Manoj Bhandage, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Sonu Yadav, Wayne Parnell, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Kedar Jadhav.

    Also read:  TGPSC Commences Document Verification for Group 4 Today
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here