Monday, June 24, 2024
    HomeHyderabadHyderabad: DGP Anjani Kumar felicitates victor in AIPWSC

    Hyderabad: DGP Anjani Kumar felicitates victor in AIPWSC

    Related stories

    Cyberabad records 122 instances of wrong-way driving

    The Cyberabad traffic police have taken action against 631...

    Two dangerous criminals captured with lethal weapons

    In Hyderabad, the police arrested two robbers who were...

    DGP Anjani Kumar felicitates victor in AIPWSC

    - Advertisement -

    DGP Anjani Kumar felicitates victor in AIPWSC

    Hyderabad: Telangana State Director General of Police Anjani Kumar and Additional Director General of Police (Welfare & Sports) Abhilasha Bisht felicitated the victor who participated in 22nd All India Police Water Sports Championship 2022-23, held on March 6 at Androli, in Himachal Pradesh.

    - Advertisement -

    The officers congratulated Telangana Police Water Sports squad ribbon victor N Ramakrishna HC 15 in 1st Bn.

    TSSP, Yousufguda, and M Maheshwar Reddy PC 621 Domakonda PS, Kamareddy. R V Rama Rao (DSP), Sports Officer, TS Police, P Krishna Rao, Team Coach, A Arif Khan Assistant Coach were also intermediate between past and future.

    Also read:  Jagadish Reddy accuses Cabinet panel of deceiving farmers
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here