Tuesday, May 21, 2024
    HomeTelanganaKTR selects Constituency Coordinators for Warangal Parliamentary Elections

    KTR selects Constituency Coordinators for Warangal Parliamentary Elections

    Related stories

    KTR accuses Cong government of hesitating on election pledges

    BRS working president K Tarakarama Rao criticized the Congress...

    People facing spelling difficulties under Revanth’s rule

    Former Minister and MLA T Harish Rao criticized Revanth's...

    Nagaraju, a man from Karimnagar, to run for UK Parliament

    Uday Nagaraju, a candidate for the UK Parliament election...

    T-Diagnostics nears the brink of shutting down

    Former Health minister T Harish Rao criticized the State...

    In preparation for the upcoming Parliament Elections in Warangal, the BRS Party Working President KTR has appointed a team of leaders as Constituency Coordinators. These leaders will play a crucial role in organizing and mobilizing support for the party in their respective constituencies.

    The appointed leaders include Shri Banda Prakash Mudiraj, Shri Sirikonda Madhusudanachari, Shri Mettu Srinivas, and Shri Palla Rajeshwar Reddy, among others. With these experienced leaders at the helm, the BRS Party is gearing up for a strong showing in Warangal Parliament Elections.

    - Advertisement -

    The Constituency Coordinators will work tirelessly to ensure the party’s success and represent the interests of the people effectively.

    Also read:  BJP poses tough challenge to Congress in three-way battle in Peddapalli
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh Mhttps://www.telanganatribune.com
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at newsdesk@telanganatribune.com

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here