Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    HomeHyderabadMalkajgiri BJP candidate N Ramachandra Rao emphasizes victory through public support rather...

    Malkajgiri BJP candidate N Ramachandra Rao emphasizes victory through public support rather than financial resources

    Related stories

    “Ensure Your Vote Counts: Eatala”

    Former minister and senior BJP leader Eatala Rajender spoke...

    Tributes to Rajiv Gandhi were paid by many prominent individuals.

    Mahabubnagar MLA Yennam Srinivas Reddy honored former Prime Minister...

    Driver in Telangana police custody after Pinnelli’s car found near Sangareddy, arrest imminent

    While Andhra Pradesh police are on the lookout for the Macherla MLA Pinnelli Rama Krishna Reddy wanted in an EVM damage case, Telangana police found his car and the driver near Sangareddy.

    Former MLC and BJP Malkajigiri candidate N Ramachandra Rao said that BJP will win in Malkajigiri through the support of the people, not through money power or tyranny. A bike rally was organized from Mirizal Guda to Alwal via Malkajigiri, Anand Bagh, RTC Cross Road Moulali, and Neredmet, with the participation of BJP ranks, Janasena Party supporters, MRPS leaders, and activists.

    During the rally, Ramachandra Rao mentioned that even though BJP ranks were attacked by the previous MLA in the Malkajigiri constituency, their corporators should take the lead in resolving public issues. He also stated that another ruling party candidate is trying to buy votes with money but expressed confidence that the people of Malkajigiri will choose him to serve them. Voting for the BJP party will lead to the development of Malkajgiri.

    - Advertisement -
    Also read:  Harish Rao denounces purported assault on BRS mayor and corporators

    The program was attended by National BJP Spokesperson Sambit Patra, Corporators Rajya Lakshmi, Sunita Shekhar Yadav, Shravan, BJYM State presidents Bhanu Prakash, actress Madhavi Latha, BK Mahesh Wadde, Subbara Rao, MMRPS National Secretary Tipparapu Laxman Madiga, District Incharge Ramchander Madiga, RK Srinu Srinivas Mudhiraj, Dhanraj Mudhiraj, Laxmana Rao, Saibaba, Anil Gupta, and others.

    [Image Source]

    - Advertisement -

    [Image Source]

    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here