Thursday, June 20, 2024
    HomeTelanganaMuncipal chairpersons shed self-confidence of House

    Muncipal chairpersons shed self-confidence of House

    Related stories

    19 IAS officers shuffled by the Andhra Pradesh Government

    The 19 IAS officers were transferred and allotted postings with immediate effect

    DM HO organizes a rally for National De-Warming Day

    In Gadwal, District Medical and Health Officer Dr. Sasikala...

    Collector urged to enhance seats in KG BV schools for poor people

    In Jogulamba Gadwal district, the Kasturba Gandhi Balika Vidyalaya...

    MLA clarifies reasons for his party’s decision to change

    Gadwal MLA Bandla Krishnamohan Reddy recently spoke out about...

    Rangareddy: The camp national politics has actually warmed up in Vikarabad, Tandur, Ibrahimpatnam as well as Peddamberpet of incorporated Rangareddy area. Dissatisfaction has actually arised amongst the representatives of the BRS celebration as well as resistance celebration representatives as they passed no self-confidence activities versus metropolitan chairpersons as well as vice chairperson onSaturday All with each other, the representatives of Vikarabad, Tandur, Ibrahimpatnam as well as Peddamberpet gotten to Rangareddy Collectrate as well as Vikarabad Collectorate specifically passed an activity of no self-confidence versus metropolitan chairpersons as well as vice chairpersons. Ruling celebration BRS as well as Congress celebration representatives passed a no-confidence movement versus Peddamberpet Municipal Chairman Swapna Chiranjeevi (BRS) as well as Vice Chairman Chama Sampurna Shekar Reddy (Congress).

    Also read:  BJP leader criticizes decision to recall 20 lakh textbooks

    In the elections kept in 2020, out of 24 wards, BRS won 8, Congress won 13, BJP won one, CPI won one as well as one independent was chosen. The scenario transform a fascinating turn as the representatives of the very same celebration likewise participated in the no-confidence. Even in incorporated Rangareddy area, the representatives of Vikarabad as well as Tandur Municipalities passed a no self-confidence movement versus Tandur Municipal Chairperson Thatikonda Swapna (BRS) as well asVikarabad Municipal Chairperson Chigullapally Manjula As several as 24 metropolitan representatives with trademarks turned over the no self-confidence movement letter versus Vikarabad Municipal Chairperson Chigullapally Manjula to Vikarabad area Collector Nikhila Reddy as well as Commissioner Sharath Chandra confirmed the trademarks.

    - Advertisement -
    Also read:  Farmers urge government to deposit Raitu Bharosa amount

    The metropolitan representatives claimed that they passed an activity of no self-confidence as chairperson Manjula did not surrender according to the two-and-a-half-year agreement as concurred previously. According to resources, the existing metropolitan chairperson Manjula is preparing to surrender from BRS. In the very same way, bulk of the metropolitan representatives gotten to Vikarabad Collectarate to pass the no self-confidence movement versusTandur Municipal Chairman In Ibrahimpatnam, 14 TRS, 4 Congress as well as 2 BJP representatives passed a no-confidence movement versus Ibrahimpatnam Municipal Chairman, affirming that the chairman is not just associated with corruption however likewise not adding to the development of the muniipality. The movement of no self-confidence was turned over to the area Collector, RDO, as well as Municipal Commissioner.

    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here