Saturday, May 18, 2024
    HomeTelanganaNominations Commence in Warangal

    Nominations Commence in Warangal

    Related stories

    Ramana Reddy predicts BJP will secure power in State

    Kamareddy BJP MLA Katipally Venkata Ramana Reddy, who defeated...

    Results for TS EAPCET 2024 have been announced

    In Hyderabad, Principal Secretary (Education) of Telangana, Burra Venkatesham,...

    Results of TS EAPCET 2024 to be declared today

    The results of Engineering, Agriculture, and Pharmacy (EAP) admissions...

    BJP leader criticizes Telangana government for slow grain procurement

    The BJP leader A Maheshwar Reddy accused the Congress...

    The nomination process for the upcoming Telangana Legislative Assembly elections began on Friday in Warangal. On the first day, 11 candidates submitted their nomination papers in the district, which has 12 assembly segments. Among them were Errabelli Pradeep Rao, the BJP candidate for Warangal East constituency, and Chandupatla Keerthi Reddy, another BJP candidate from Bhupalpally. Gandra Satyanarayana Rao, the Congress candidate for Bhupalpally constituency, also filed his nomination papers.
    Rajanala Srihari, a former SAAP director and BRS leader, filed his nomination papers as an independent candidate and as the BRS candidate for Warangal East constituency. The BRS had previously announced Nannapuneni Narender as their candidate. Peddarapu Ramesh of MCPI and Immadi Chinni Krishna submitted their papers for the Narsampet constituency. Gajji Vishnu, an independent candidate, filed his nomination papers for Parkal constituency.

    Also read:  Anganwadi Teacher's Mysterious Death in Mulugu District
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here