Saturday, May 18, 2024
    HomeTelanganaRevised voters list now available from DC.

    Revised voters list now available from DC.

    Related stories

    Additional Collector K Sitarama Rao urges for quicker grain procurement.

    Nagar Kurnool Revenue Additional Collector K. Sitarama Rao visited...

    District Election Officer Requests Armed Security for Upcoming Legislative Council Graduate By-Election

    Preparations for the upcoming by-election of the Warangal-Khammam-Nalgonda Legislative...

    Warangal’s famous hospital in the spotlight

    Christina Z Chongthu, Secretary to the Government Health Medical...

    Officials instructed to speed up work on Amma Adarsh schools

    District Additional Collector P Sreeja has instructed officials of...

    The district Collector BM Santhosh, along with additional collectors Cheerla Srinivas Sagar and Apoorv Chauhan, released the revised voterlist for the upcoming parliament elections in 2024. They were joined by representatives from various political parties. Complaints and issues regarding the amended list can be submitted until January 22nd, and the final list will be released on February 8th.

    During the event, Collector BM Santhosh also visited the EVM and VV pat storaged godown at PJP camp, accompanied by representatives from political parties. Preparations for the upcoming parliament elections were discussed.

    - Advertisement -

    The morning event on Saturday was attended by Gadwal Tashildar Venkateshwarlu, C section superintendent Naresh, RI Venkatesh, and representatives from various political parties.

    Also read:  Kishan predicts new era in Telangana politics with BJP victory on June 4
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here