Tuesday, December 5, 2023


    HomeAndhra PradeshTDP establishes five-member committee for collaboration with Janasena party

    TDP establishes five-member committee for collaboration with Janasena party

    Related stories

    Teen sets self on fire demanding Revanth as CM

    In Hyderabad, at Hotel Ella in Gachibowli, many Congress...

    Revanth Emerges as Preferred CM Choice with 73% Support in Survey

    Most people are choosing Revanth Reddy as the Chief...

    Death of Jangaon ZP Chief

    Pagala Sampath Reddy, the chairman of Jangaon Zilla Parishad...

    Release of TSPSC exam dates

    Good news for candidates waiting for the Telangana Group-2...

    The Telugu Desam Party (TDP) has created a five-member committee to work together with the Janasena party. This decision was made based on suggestions from TDP president Nara Chandrababu Naidu.

    The committee includes K Atchennaidu, Yanamala Ramakrishnudu, Payyavula Keshav, Pithani Satyanarayana, and Tangirala Soumya.

    - Advertisement -

    Their main task is to coordinate the activities between the TDP and the Janasena party. This committee was formed after Janasena president Pawan Kalyan announced that he will be running for elections in partnership with the TDP. This decision was made after his meeting with TDP president Nara Chandrababu Naidu following his arrest.

    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at [email protected]

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here