Tuesday, May 28, 2024
    HomeHyderabadWinning Reddy Candidates in Telangana Elections

    Winning Reddy Candidates in Telangana Elections

    Related stories

    Advanced supplementary exams for SSC to be held from June 3

    The Director of Government Examinations in Telangana announced that...

    Revanth praises Kerala as a model for combating communal forces

    Hyderabad / Kozhikode: Chief Minister A Revanth Reddy praised...

    Graduates’ bypoll marred by cash-for-vote scandal

    Polling for the Telangana Legislative Council from the Warangal-...

    In the upcoming elections, there are a total of 41 candidates. Here is the list of candidates:

    1. Revanth Reddy
    2. Maheshwar Reddy
    3. Pocharam Srinivas Reddy
    4. Ponguleti Srinivas Reddy
    5. P Sudarshan Reddy
    6. Naini Rajender Reddy
    7. Vemula Prashant Reddy
    8. Anirudh Reddy
    9. Kasi Reddy Narayan Reddy
    10. Palla Rajeshwar Reddy

    - Advertisement -

    11. Komatireddy Venkat Reddy
    12. Malreddy Rangareddy
    13. Sabitha Indrareddy
    14. Jeevan Reddy
    15. Pilot Rohit Reddy
    16. Megha Reddy
    17. Karipally Venkat Reddy
    18. Paidi Rakesh Reddy
    19. Malla Reddy
    20. Parnika Reddy

    21. Dhonthi Madhava Reddy
    22. Kumbam Anil Kumar Reddy
    23. Tammanagari Rammohan Reddy
    24. Yennam Srinivas Reddy
    25. Rajesh Reddy
    26. Marri Rajashekar Reddy
    27. Gudum Mahipal Reddy
    28. Bansari Lakshma Reddy
    29. Kotta Prabhakar Reddy
    30. Rajgopal Reddy

    - Advertisement -
    Also read:  Jupally threatens to sue KTR for defamation

    31. Bathuka Lakshmi Reddy
    32. Uttam Kumar Reddy
    33. Sudhir Reddy
    34. Jagadish Reddy
    35. Alla Venkatesar Reddy
    36. Bandla Krishna Mohan Reddy
    37. Rekhlapally Bhupathireddy
    38. Patilla Sanjeeva Reddy
    39. Nalamada Padmavati Reddy
    40. Revuri Prakash Reddy

    41. Padi Kaushik Reddy

    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at newsdesk@telanganatribune.com

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here