Friday, June 21, 2024
    HomeTelanganaAruna inaugurates BJP office in Bhupalpally, marking a significant milestone for the...

    Aruna inaugurates BJP office in Bhupalpally, marking a significant milestone for the party in the region.

    Related stories

    Widespread illegal diversion of PDS Rice in Gadwal district

    In Gadwal district, there is a problem with rice...

    Additional DC announces completion of admissions into Sports Authority

    Selection competitions for student admissions to various sports schools...

    Congress celebrates victory with rally in Gadwal

    District Congress party leaders in Gadwal held a victory...

    MP Mallu Ravi pays a visit to Gadwal Medical College

    Dr. Mallu Ravi, the Member of Parliament for Nagar...

    On Friday, BJP national vice-president DK Aruna and State spokesperson Chandupatla Keerti Reddy inaugurated the newly-constructed party office in Bhupalpally. Aruna stated that the party is making efforts to strengthen its activities by constructing party offices in all district headquarters. She further added that the BJP is confident of winning the next elections as people are ready to vote out the BRS government. Aruna criticized Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao for allegedly amassing assets for his family members and failing to fulfill the aspirations of the people who believed in good days after the formation of Telangana.

    Aruna also addressed the issue of the question paper leak of TSPSC group-I and other examinations, stating that they have been pressurizing the State government to hand over inquiry responsibility to a national agency. She accused KCR of betraying unemployed youth who have been preparing for competitive examinations for many years and accused TSPSC of playing with the lives of jobless individuals. Aruna appealed to people to take notice of the ‘misdeeds’ of the KCR government.

    - Advertisement -
    Also read:  Junior doctors to strike starting June 24 due to numerous demands

    The inauguration was attended by BJP Jayashankar Bhupalpally district president K Yugadeeshwar, Vennampally Papaiah, A Ganapthi, D Rajender, B Ravi, C Anna Reddy, Uday Prakash, S Madhusudan Reddy, Kambala Rajaiah and T Ram Reddy, among others.

    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here