Monday, July 15, 2024
    HomeTelanganaBJP releases initial roster of 52 candidates; Eatala to contest against KCR...

    BJP releases initial roster of 52 candidates; Eatala to contest against KCR in Gajwel

    Related stories

    Bhatti Vikramarka assures unemployed youth of another DSC exam to be conducted

    Telangana Deputy Chief Minister Bhatti Vikramarka recently spoke about...

    Revanth Reddy confirms Group-1 exam schedule remains unchanged

    Hyderabad: Despite demands from aspirants that the selection of...

    Congress gains two more BRS MLAs

    In Hyderabad, two more MLAs have left the BRS...

    The BJP high command has released the first list of 52 candidates for the upcoming Assembly elections in Telangana state. E Rajendar, a senior BJP leader, will be competing against BRS Supremo and Chief Minister K Chandrashekhar Rao in the GAJWEL Assembly Constituency. Rajendar will also be contesting from the Huzurabad Assembly segment, where he is already an elected MLA.

    Karimnagar MP Bandi Sanjay will also be participating in the election from the Karimnagar assembly segment. Rani Rudrams Devi, a senior BJP leader, will be contesting from the Sircilla assembly constituency, which was previously represented by BRS working President and Telangana IT and Industry minister KT Rama Rao.

    - Advertisement -
    Also read:  Sri Ganesh, Cantonment MLA, Holds Review Meeting with Police Officers

    K Venkata Ramana Reddy has been chosen to fight against KCR from the Kamareddy assembly constituency. Nizamabad MP D Arvind’s name has been finalized to contest from the Korutla segment.

    For more details on the list of BJP candidates click here.

    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here