Friday, July 19, 2024
    HomeTelanganaBJP Unveils Fourth List of Candidates for Upcoming Elections

    BJP Unveils Fourth List of Candidates for Upcoming Elections

    Related stories

    Start of DSC exams proceeds smoothly

    DSC exams have started after seven years in Hyderabad....

    Etela Rajender Launches Rameshwari Silks Store in Habsiguda

    Rameshwari Silks, a store known for its wedding collection,...

    The School of Design Innovation at Mahindra University is now open

    Mahindra University has launched the School of Design Innovation...

    The Telangana BJP has announced its fourth list of candidates, which includes 12 individuals. Previously, they released the first list with 52 candidates, followed by a surprising second list with only one candidate. Later, they announced the third list with 35 candidates. In total, 100 candidates have been announced so far.

    The latest list of candidates includes Durgam Ashok from Chennuru, Subhash Reddy from Ellareddy, Tula Uma from Vemulawada, Sriram Chakraborty from Husnabad, Doodi Srikanth Reddy from Siddipet, Naveen Kumar from Vikarabad, Bantu Rameshkumar from Kodangal, Boya Siva from Gadwala, Sadineni Srinivas from Miryalaguda, Chalamala Krishna Reddy from Munugodu, Mogulaiah from Nakirekal, and Ajmira Prahlad Naik from Mulugu.

    Also read:  Rising Poll Violence Poses a Threat to Democracy
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here