Monday, May 20, 2024
    HomeAndhra PradeshChandrababu Naidu distributes B forms to TDP Lok Sabha and Assembly candidates

    Chandrababu Naidu distributes B forms to TDP Lok Sabha and Assembly candidates

    Related stories

    Government orders awaited by Corporation chairpersons

    In Hyderabad, the chairmen of various corporations nominated earlier...

    IIIT-H introduces part-time MS program for working professionals

    IIIT-Hyderabad has launched a part-time industry-sponsored Master of Science...

    BJP leaders call for farmers’ rights

    BJLP leader Maheshwar Reddy and other MLAs from the...

    Telugu Desam Party (TDP) chief and former Chief Minister Nara Chandrababu Naidu handed out B forms to party MP and MLA candidates at his Undavalli residence in Amaravati. He encouraged the candidates to work hard and aim to win the same number of seats as they have now.

    Naidu reminded the TDP candidates to focus on rebuilding the State and follow the principles set by TDP founder NT Rama Rao. Nara Lokesh, a candidate from Mangalagiri, showed respect by touching his father’s feet after receiving the B form. Other notable candidates who received the forms include Atchennaidu, Nandamuri Balakrishna, Somireddy Chandramohan Reddy, and Kanumuru Raghu Ramakrishnam Raju.

    Also read:  Physician taken into custody for questionable behavior at Gannavaram Airport
    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here