Thursday, May 23, 2024
    HomeHyderabadHyderabad: National Students' Film Festival poster released

    Hyderabad: National Students’ Film Festival poster released

    Related stories

    Family injured in collision between car and lorry in Dhone

    A tragic road accident happened near Dhone in Kurnool...

    Revanth Reddy praises Buddha teachings during visit to Maha Buddha Vihar

    Telangana's Chief Minister, Revanth Reddy, visited the Maha Buddha...

    Vote counting for LS election in Khammam: All arrangements set

    The counting of Lok Sabha votes will take place...

    National Students’ Film Festival poster released

    - Advertisement -

    National Students’ Film Festival poster released

    Hyderabad: A two-day National Students’ Film Festival organised by the Rashtriya Kalamanch is to held on March 18 and 19 in Mumbai. A poster of the was released here on Monday by the Akhila Bharata Pramuk of the Manch Niranjan on the Osmania University campus.

    - Advertisement -

    Addressing the gathering, Niranjan stated that the provides a upright opportunity to every pupil of making having little length films and documentaries to take part. While appealing to earn the , he said February 25 is the final engagement for enrollment ( by paying Rs.1,000.

    According to Niranjan, celebrities, heroes and prominent would attend the during the two days.

    - Advertisement -

    Prof. Stevenson, person who is in charge, OU Department of Journalism, Janardhan and Raghupati, EMRC, Potti Sriramulu Telugu University registrar Ramesh, Jawaharlal Nehru Architecture and Fine Arts University registrar Sundar Kumar, principal Gangadhar, co-convener of manch Anil were intermediate between past and future. Also intermediate between past and future were former ABVP State secretarial assistant Praveen Reddy, leaders Yella Swamy, State working commission members Jeevan, Raju, State systematic investigation to establish facts scholars convener Sridhar, State SFD co-convener Koti, Linga, Vijay, Prem, territorial dominion convener Kalyan Naik, Karthik, Shiva, Ramu, Praveen, Rakesh, Ravi, Shravan, Mounika, Venki.

    Also read:  Season 1 of the Doctors T20 Premier Cricket League in Hyderabad to Begin on May 24
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here