Sunday, September 24, 2023
    HomeSportsIPL 2023 Match 54 Mumbai vs Bangalore: Top Picks, Fantasy Tips, Captain,...

    IPL 2023 Match 54 Mumbai vs Bangalore: Top Picks, Fantasy Tips, Captain, Playing 11s, Dream11 Team Prediction for Today’s Match at Wankhede stadium at 7:30 PM IST on May 9, Tuesday.

    Related stories

    KTR labels ONOE as a low-cost political ploy

    BRS working president KT Rama Rao criticized the One...

    Raikanti Ramesh Memorial Cricket Tournament Inaugurated by CI Pratapa Lingam

    The Raikanti Ramesh Memorial Cricket tournament was inaugurated in...

    Election Commission designates cricket legend Sachin Tendulkar as ‘National Icon’

    The Election Commission (EC) will name cricket legend Sachin Tendulkar as its 'National Icon' on Wednesday in order to encourage voter participation in the electoral process.

    HCA informs BCCI about inability to host consecutive matches

    The Hyderabad Cricket Association (HCA) is requesting a change...
    - Advertisement -

    Mumbai and Bangalore will be playing against each other in the 54th match of the IPL 2023 tournament. The match will take place on May 9th at 7:30 PM IST at the Wankhede stadium. Here is the Dream11 team prediction for the match, along with the top picks, captain, playing 11s, and fantasy cricket prediction.

    The Wicketkeeper for this match is Ishan Kishan, and the batters are Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav (c), and Faf du Plessis. The all-rounders are Glenn Maxwell (vc), Wanindu Hasaranga, and Cameron Green. The Bowlers are Piyush Chawla, Josh Hazlewood, Mohammed Siraj, and Jofra Archer.

    - Advertisement -

    The probable playing XI for Mumbai includes Ishan Kishan, Cameron Green, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Tim David, Nehal Wadhera, Jofra Archer, Piyush Chawla, Kumar Kartikeya, and Arshad Khan.

    The probable playing XI for Bangalore includes Faf du Plessis, Virat Kohli, Mahipal Lomror, Glenn Maxwell, Suyash Prabhudesai/Anuj Rawat, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Josh Hazlewood, and Mohammad Siraj.

    - Advertisement -

    The squads for both teams are listed below.

    Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Cameron Green, Suryakumar Yadav, Tristan Stubbs, Tim David, Nehal Wadhera, Jofra Archer, Piyush Chawla, Akash Madhwal, Arshad Khan, Kumar Kartikeya, Ramandeep Singh, Dewald Brevis, Raghav Goyal, Vishnu Vinod, Riley Meredith, Shams Mulani, Arjun Tendulkar, Tilak Varma, Hrithik Shokeen, Duan Jansen, Sandeep Warrier, Jason Behrendorff

    Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis(c), Anuj Rawat, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Dinesh Karthik(w), Kedar Jadhav, Wanindu Hasaranga, Karn Sharma, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Hazlewood, Harshal Patel, Suyash Prabhudessai, Vijaykumar Vyshak, Michael Bracewell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Akash Deep, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Himanshu Sharma, Manoj Bhandage, Wayne Parnell, Sonu Yadav, Finn Allen, Siddarth Kaul.

    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here