Sunday, July 14, 2024
    HomeHyderabadKTR, MAUD Minister, Scheduled to Present FTCCI Excellence Awards Tomorrow

    KTR, MAUD Minister, Scheduled to Present FTCCI Excellence Awards Tomorrow

    Related stories

    Continuing success amid shifting political landscape

    In Hyderabad, the Quthbullapur Assembly constituency, which is dominated...

    Plan to Quiet BRS

    The state government in Hyderabad plans to address criticism...

    Gadwal hosts Taekwondo awards ceremony

    The Taekwondo Karate Championship Awards Ceremony took place at...

    The Federation of Telangana Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FTCCI) has announced the winners of the FTCCI Excellence Awards. These awards will be presented at a ceremony on July 3rd, attended by Minister for Industries and IT, K T Rama Rao, Principal Secretary Jayesh Ranjan, and Chief Executive and MD of Greenko Group, Anil Kumar Chalamalasetty. The list of winners was disclosed by President-FTCCI Anil Agarwal, Chairman of the FTCCI Excellence Awards Committee Arun Luharuka, Senior Vice President Meela Jayadev, and Vice President Suresh Kumar Singhal at a media meet.

    There were 23 categories for nominations, but only 22 received nominations. No nominations were received in the Excellence in Research & Development category. This year, FTCCI introduced a new category called Best Start-up of the Year. The winners were chosen from 150 entries. According to FTCCI President Anil Agarwal, these awards are highly sought after and respected as they are given by the apex body of trade.

    - Advertisement -
    Also read:  Getting to Know Your MLA: Discovering Happiness through Public Service

    The companies chosen as winners were selected based on criteria such as quality, high production, and significant contributions to GDP. The winners will receive rolling trophies made of 2kg silver each.

    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here