Saturday, July 13, 2024
    HomeTelanganaTelangana: Banda Prakash chosen Deputy Chairman of Legislative Council

    Telangana: Banda Prakash chosen Deputy Chairman of Legislative Council

    Related stories

    DC BM Santhosh instructs officials to guarantee the execution of welfare programs

    District Collector BM Santhosh has instructed officials to ensure...

    Revanth Reddy engages in quality engineering education program, pledges government backing

    Telangana Chief Minister Revanth Reddy recently announced government support...

    Chandrababu warns against touching his feet: “I will reciprocate”

    Chandrababu Naidu insists that the practice should be abandoned as only parents and God deserve such reverence.

    Banda Prakash Mudiraj

    - Advertisement -

    Banda Prakash Mudiraj

    Hyderabad: Banda Prakash Mudiraj of judgment Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS) was Sunday with one voice chosen as the Deputy Chairman of the Telangana Legislative Council.

    - Advertisement -

    As he was the only prospect in the battle royal, he was proclaimed chosen unopposed for the blog post

    Chief Minister K. Chandrashekar Rao, Council Chairman Gutta Sukhender Reddy, Minister for Legislative Affairs V Prashanth Reddy and also leaders of different political events praised Banda Prakash on his election as Deputy Chairman.

    - Advertisement -

    The primary minister stated the election of Banda Prakash as the Deputy Chairman refers satisfaction for all. He stated originating from a regular family members, Banda Prakash strove ahead up.

    The primary minister remembered the solutions of the participant for Mudiraj area.

    Banda Prakash started his political job as a community representative in 1981. He was assigned basic assistant of the event in 2017.

    He was chosen as participant of Legislative Council in 2021 from MLAs allocation.

    Similarly, MLC T Bhanu Prasad Rao has actually been assigned as the Government Chief Whip in Telangana Legislative Council below onSaturday MLCs Shambipur Raju (Sunkari Raju) and also Padi Kaushik Reddy were assigned as government whips in the Council.

    BRS President and also Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao took a choice hereof in support of the BRSLegislative Party Their visit will certainly enter into pressure with prompt result from Saturday.

    Also read:  Celebrations held for Ashadam
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here