Tuesday, December 5, 2023


    HomeTelanganaThe President of Gadwal District Congress Committee Joins Bharatiya Rashtriya Shakthi Party

    The President of Gadwal District Congress Committee Joins Bharatiya Rashtriya Shakthi Party

    Related stories

    Teen sets self on fire demanding Revanth as CM

    In Hyderabad, at Hotel Ella in Gachibowli, many Congress...

    Revanth Emerges as Preferred CM Choice with 73% Support in Survey

    Most people are choosing Revanth Reddy as the Chief...

    Death of Jangaon ZP Chief

    Pagala Sampath Reddy, the chairman of Jangaon Zilla Parishad...

    Release of TSPSC exam dates

    Good news for candidates waiting for the Telangana Group-2...

    In a surprising move, Patel Prabhakar Reddy, the Gadwal DCC President of the Congress party, joined BRS in the presence of Minister T Harish Rao at Telangana Bhavan on Wednesday.

    During the joining programme, Harish Rao expressed confidence that the BRS party would win all the seats in the undivided Mahbubnagar district. He credited the BRS party for the development in Gadwal district and emphasized that further development can only happen with their party. Harish Rao urged everyone to support Krishnamohan Reddy in Gadwal for victory and continued progress. He criticized the Congress party for their inability to find candidates for the election.

    - Advertisement -

    Harish Rao accused the Congress party of trying to deceive people by changing the names of welfare schemes introduced by Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao. He questioned who would guarantee the promises made by the Congress party and emphasized that CM KCR is the guarantee for the manifesto and assurances of the BRS party.

    Patel Prabhakar Reddy cited a lack of leadership in Congress and a culture of selling tickets for large sums of money as reasons for his decision to join BRS. He expressed his belief that development and welfare can only be achieved with CM KCR.

    - Advertisement -

    In addition to Patel Prabhakar Reddy, other leaders who joined BRS were MIM councillor Bangi Priyanka, Bangi Sudarshan, Raghu Naidu Gadwal Congress Party Mandal President, Shrikant Goud Dharur Mandal Congress Party President, Vishwanath Reddy, KT Doddi Mandal Congress Party President, and Pula Karnakar, the District Vice President of the Congress Party in Umadevi District Women’s Division.

    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh Mhttps://www.telanganatribune.com
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at [email protected]

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here