Tuesday, July 23, 2024
    HomeHyderabadVarious educational institutions were honored by hmtv.

    Various educational institutions were honored by hmtv.

    Related stories

    Telangana Assembly Sessions Extended Until July 31

    The Business Advisory Committee (BAC) of the Telangana Assembly...

    Union Budget 2024-25: Andhra Pradesh Secures Special Allocation, Rs 15,000 Crore Earmarked for Amaravati Development

    Nirmala Sitharaman announces Rs 15,000 crores for Amaravati development, support for Polavaram project, and industrial corridor boost.

    Bridge Under Construction Swept Away by Heavy Rains

    Mulugu: An under-construction bridge at Bandarupalli was washed away due...

    Telangana Assembly Commences: Members Pay Tribute to Late Lasya Nandita

    The budget meetings of the Telangana Legislative Assembly began...

    Telangana Education Minister Sabitha Indra Reddy and Panchayat Raj Minister Erabelli Dayakar Rao attended the Education Excellence Awards 2023 organized by HMTV. This event aimed to recognize the outstanding achievements of educational institutions and their leaders.

    The education system in Telugu states has undergone significant changes, and this event aimed to express gratitude for the contributions made by various educational institutions. The awards ceremony took place on Saturday.

    - Advertisement -

    During the event, 24 educational institutions’ directors, chairmen, and headmasters were honored. Some notable recipients include Garikapati Sateesh, chairman of SG Consultancy, who received the award for best abroad Medical Education Consultancy. Anju Sharma, principal of Phoenix Green School of Learning, received the award for the best International School in Telangana and Hyderabad, CBSE.

    Also read:  BJPLP Convenes Meeting to Strategize for Budget Session

    Katakam Uday Kiran, CEO and Managing Director of Film and Television Institute of Hyderabad (FTIH), received the award for the best film in Hyderabad. Jayasudha, Headmaster of ZPHS Kamkol, was recognized as the best government school in Sangareddy district. N Shobharani, Principal of Government of Telangana State Model School, received the award for the best government school in Mulugu district.

    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at newsdesk@telanganatribune.com

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here