Sunday, May 26, 2024
    HomeTelanganaAICC establishes Telangana election committee for upcoming parliamentary elections.

    AICC establishes Telangana election committee for upcoming parliamentary elections.

    Related stories

    The Congress party is getting ready for the Lok Sabha elections. The All India Congress Committee (AICC) has formed the Telangana Elections Committee, as there are only three months left until the Parliament elections.

    Revanth Reddy has been chosen as the chairman of this committee, which has 25 members. Some notable members include Deputy CM Bhatti, Jeevan Reddy, Uttam Kumar Reddy, Damodar Rajanarsim Hareddy, Jana Reddy, VH, Challa Vamsichand Reddy, Komatireddy Venkat Reddy, Sridhar Babu, Ponguleti Srinivas Reddy, and Seethakka.

    - Advertisement -

    Other members of the committee are Madhuyashki Goud, Sampath Kumar, Renuka Chaudhary, Balaram Naik, Jaggareddy, Geetha Reddy, Azharuddin, Anjan Kumar Yadav, Mahesh Kumar Goud, Shabbir Ali, Prem Sagar Rao, Podem Veeraiah, and Sunita Rao.

    Also read:  District SP Gaikwad Vaibhav Raghunath leads surveillance on counterfeit seeds in Nagar Kurnool district

    Additionally, ex-officio members from the National Students’ Union of India (NSUI), Youth Congress, and Sevadal state presidents have also been included in the committee. These ex-officio members will represent their respective organizations in the committee.

    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here