Saturday, June 22, 2024
    HomeHyderabadBharat Gaurav Train Tourist Package Launched in Hyderabad

    Bharat Gaurav Train Tourist Package Launched in Hyderabad

    Related stories

    Celebrations of International Yoga Day

    Oxford Grammar High School celebrated International Yoga Day with...

    Chandrababu Naidu takes oath as MLA in Andhra Pradesh for the ninth time

    Vedic scholars blessed Chandrababu Naidu as he entered his chamber for the fourth time as Chief Minister

    Police arrest gang circulating counterfeit bills

    In Bhadradri Kothagudem (Sujathanagar), the police are working hard...

    The Indian Railways Catering and Tourism Corporation (IRCTC) has launched a new tourist package called Mata Vaishno Devi, Haridwar and Rishikesh for the Bharat Gaurav train. The Bharat Gaurav train has consistently received a 100% positive response over the South Central Railway zone. This 8-night, 9-day package covers important pilgrim and historical places in North India, with stoppages in Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, and Maharashtra. It also includes Vaishno Devi temple darshan. However, tourists who wish to travel from Katara to the temple by either pony or doli or helicopter service need to book it independently.

    The Bharat Gaurav train eliminates the difficulties involved in individual planning, making arrangements like suitable trains, accommodation, and food for the passengers. The package includes all travel facilities, accommodation, and catering arrangements. For more details, one can visit the IRCTC website or call 9701360701 or 8287932228 or 9110712752.

    - Advertisement -
    Also read:  Sabitha Indra Reddy and Satyavathi Rathode visit BRS MLC Kavitha at Tihar Jail

    The tour itinerary for the Mata Vaishnodevi with Haridwar and Rishiskesh – Bharat Gaurav Tourist Train is Secunderabad – Agra – Mathura – Vrindavan – Katra (Vaishnodevi) – Haridwar – Rishikesh – Secunderabad. The tour starts on June 10 at 12 pm from Secunderabad railway station. The package costs per head (including GST) are Economy Category (SL): Rs. 15,435, Standard Category (3AC): Rs. 24,735, and Comfort Category (2AC): Rs. 32,480.

    The boarding/de-boarding stations are Secunderabad, Kazipet, Peddapalli, Ramagundam, Sirpurkagaz Nagar, Balharshah, Wardha, and Nagpur.

    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here