Thursday, May 23, 2024
    HomeHyderabadBRS releases complete list for LS elections

    BRS releases complete list for LS elections

    Related stories

    Vote counting for LS election in Khammam: All arrangements set

    The counting of Lok Sabha votes will take place...

    Javeed predicts Mallanna will win by a large margin in MLC by-election

    Khammam City Congress president Mohammad Javed expressed confidence that...

    Leader of BRS accuses Congress of breaking manifesto promises

    BRS leader R Sridhar Reddy criticized the Congress government...

    KTR says Congress policies are making farmers cry

    BRS working president KT Rama Rao recently spoke out...

    The BRS party has announced candidates for all 17 seats in the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. The candidate selection process is complete, with Hyderabad candidate G Srinivas Yadav being announced. Party chief K Chandrashekar Rao has tried to maintain social balance in selecting candidates, as the party gears up to win the elections with his blessings.

    Some candidates who have already been announced are touring their respective parliamentary constituencies, receiving unexpected support from the people. The candidates include Nama Nageshwar Rao for Khammam, Malot’s Kavitha for Mahbubabad (ST), Boinipally Vinod Kumar for Karimnagar, Koppula Eshwar for Peddapally (SC), Manne Srinivas Reddy for Mahbub Nagar, Kasani Gnaneshwar for Chevella, Dr Kadiam Kavya for Warangal (SC), Baji Reddy Govardhan for Nizamabad, Gali Anil Kumar for Zaheerabad, Atram Sakku for Adilabad (ST), Ragidi Lakshma Reddy for Malkajgiri, P Venkatrami Reddy for Medak, RS Praveen Kumar for Nagar Kurnool (SC), Thigulla Padmarao Goud for Secunderabad, Kyama Mallesh for Bhuvanagiri, Kancharla Krishna Reddy for Nalgonda, and Gaddam Srinivas Yadav for Hyderabad.

    Also read:  TS ECET 2024 sees 96% qualification rate
    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here