Tuesday, July 23, 2024
    HomeAndhra PradeshChandrababu Naidu takes oath as MLA in Andhra Pradesh for the ninth...

    Chandrababu Naidu takes oath as MLA in Andhra Pradesh for the ninth time

    Related stories

    Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Nara Chandrababu Naidu became a Member of the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly on Friday. Before heading to the Assembly, he visited NTR’s statue in Venkatapalem after leaving his residence in Undavalli. When he arrived at the Legislative Assembly, Chandrababu Naidu saluted at the main gate.

    Vedic scholars blessed Chandrababu Naidu as he entered the chamber for the fourth time as Chief Minister. Chandrababu Naidu, who has been elected to the Legislative Assembly nine times, took his oath as an MLA in the assembly.

    Also read:  RRR Welcomes YS Jagan in Assembly; CM Pledges Regular Attendance
    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at newsdesk@telanganatribune.com

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here