Thursday, June 13, 2024
    HomeTelanganaCounting commences for Warangal-Khammam-Nalgonda MLC By-Election

    Counting commences for Warangal-Khammam-Nalgonda MLC By-Election

    Related stories

    Leader of the BRS calls on government to enforce Rythu Bharosa

    State Agriculture Minister Singireddy Niranjan Reddy is demanding that...

    BRS urges Kishan to assign coal mines to SCCL

    BRS leaders in Hyderabad are demanding that Union Coal...

    Calls for brainstorming on poor poll performance grow louder in Congress

    Hyderabad: The demand for a 'Chintan Baithak' (introspection meeting),...

    The counting of votes for the joint Warangal-Khammam-Nalgonda MLC by-election has begun. The main candidates are Rakesh Reddy from BRS, Theenmar Mallanna from the Congress party, Premender Reddy from BJP, and Ashok as an Independent candidate.

    The competition between the candidates is intense, and it will be interesting to see who will win in the graduate elections.

    - Advertisement -

    In the Lok Sabha election results announced recently, the Congress and BJP both won an equal number of seats.

    Also read:  Manoj, food safety officer, conducts inspections at numerous restaurants
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here