Friday, June 21, 2024
    HomeTelanganaEight metro express buses launched by TGSRTC

    Eight metro express buses launched by TGSRTC

    Related stories

    Protest staged by groups of aspirants

    Scores of group aspirants and unemployed youth in Hyderabad...

    Additional DC announces completion of admissions into Sports Authority

    Selection competitions for student admissions to various sports schools...

    MP Mallu Ravi pays a visit to Gadwal Medical College

    Dr. Mallu Ravi, the Member of Parliament for Nagar...

    The Telangana State Road Transport Corporation (TGSRTC) Greater Hyderabad Zone has added eight new metro express buses to Route 24E, running from ECIL X Road to Secunderabad. These buses will stop at Rao Nagar, Sainikpuri, Shopping Complex, Ammuguda, Naga Devatha Temple, Lal Bazaar, Karkhana, and JBS for the convenience of passengers.

    The buses will run every 13 minutes, with the first bus leaving ECIL X Road for Secunderabad at 5:53 am and the last bus departing at 9 pm. From Secunderabad to ECIL X Road, the first bus will start at 6:30 am and the last bus will leave at 8:52 pm.

    - Advertisement -

    TGSRTC officials hope that these new buses will make commuting easier for passengers in the area.

    Also read:  Engine Fire Forces Hyderabad-Kuala Lumpur Flight to Make Emergency Landing
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here