Friday, July 19, 2024
    HomeTelanganaGadwal district receives 4 nomination papers

    Gadwal district receives 4 nomination papers

    Related stories

    Start of DSC exams proceeds smoothly

    DSC exams have started after seven years in Hyderabad....

    Etela Rajender Launches Rameshwari Silks Store in Habsiguda

    Rameshwari Silks, a store known for its wedding collection,...

    The School of Design Innovation at Mahindra University is now open

    Mahindra University has launched the School of Design Innovation...

    During the Telangana state general assembly elections, four nomination papers have been filed in the Alampur and Gadwal constituencies. Gongalla Ranjit Kumar from All India Forward block and Subba Rao, a resident of Jampalli from the Piramid party, submitted their nominations to the election returning officer in Gadwal.

    In another development, V Madhanna from BJP SC morcha in Gadwal district and NI Meramma, a retired MEO from Ieeja Municipality, submitted their two sets of nominations as BRS candidates to the Election returning officer in the Alampur Constituency.

    Also read:  DCP conducts inspection at Government Hospital in Mancherial
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here