Monday, July 15, 2024
    HomeTelanganaJana Reddy appointed by Congress to lead committee addressing dissatisfied leaders

    Jana Reddy appointed by Congress to lead committee addressing dissatisfied leaders

    Related stories

    Bhatti Vikramarka assures unemployed youth of another DSC exam to be conducted

    Telangana Deputy Chief Minister Bhatti Vikramarka recently spoke about...

    MLA Ganesh from Secunderabad Cantonment Participates in Bonala Festival Celebrations at Praja Bhavan

    Secunderabad Cantonment Legislator Shri Ganesh Garu joined the Mahankali...

    Revanth Reddy Hands Out ‘Katamayya Protection Kits’ to Toddy Tappers

    Chief Minister Revanth Reddy recently announced the distribution of...

    TGSRTC Introduces Special Bus Package for Arunachaleshwar Giri Pradakshina

    Telangana State Road Transport Corporation (TGRTC) has good news...

    The Congress high command has chosen Jana Reddy, a former minister, to handle seat adjustments and resolve conflicts among leaders in the Telangana elections. Jana Reddy will lead a four-member committee, which also includes Manikrao Thackeray, Deepa Das Munshi, and Meenakshi Natarajan. Their main goal is to address any dissatisfaction that has arisen due to the selection of candidates for the elections.

    Today, Jana Reddy will chair a meeting at Gandhi Bhavan to review the concerns of the discontented constituencies.

    Also read:  Continuing success amid shifting political landscape
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here