Monday, April 22, 2024
    HomeTelanganaKCR reveals Lok Sabha election candidates

    KCR reveals Lok Sabha election candidates

    Related stories

    Madhavi Latha, BJP MP candidate from Hyderabad, addresses complaint against her

    BJP candidate K Madhavilatha, who ran for the Hyderabad...

    Naini urges to rescue the nation from BJP

    Warangal West Congress MLA Naini Rajender Reddy spoke to...

    The Chief Minister of Telangana, K Chandrasekhar Rao, has announced the TRS party’s candidates for the upcoming parliamentary elections. In Karimnagar, B Vinod Kumar will represent the TRS. Koppula Ishwar will be the candidate in Peddapalli. Nama Nageshwar Rao will contest from Khammam, and Maloth Kavitha will contest in Mahbubabad.

    These candidates were chosen after discussions with leaders in their constituencies over two days. The selections were unanimous and aimed at representing the people’s best interests.

    - Advertisement -

    KCR congratulated the chosen candidates and expressed confidence in their abilities. The TRS is preparing for a competitive race in the parliamentary elections to secure seats in the Lok Sabha.

    Also read:  Biggest scam in independent India: Electoral bonds
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here