Sunday, July 14, 2024
    HomeTelanganaMaharashtra | Shock for 'Maha' BJP and NCP... Leaders defect to the...

    Maharashtra | Shock for ‘Maha’ BJP and NCP… Leaders defect to the pink party, Aurangabad.

    Related stories

    BJP Unveils 1,500-Day Strategy to Become Top in TG

    The 2024 Parliament election results have changed the perception...

    Bandi challenges Rahul to visit OU and speak with the unemployed

    BJP national general secretary Bandi Sanjay Kumar challenged Congress...

    Kishan Reddy believes people view BJP as a viable alternative to Congress

    The State BJP executive meeting in Hyderabad on Friday...

    BJP and NCP party workers from Maharashtra join BJP in Telangana

    Telangana Chief Minister KCR welcomed the leaders who switched parties

    - Advertisement -

    Hyderabad, June 19 (Namaste Telangana): Key leaders who joined the BJP and NCP parties from Maharashtra have shocked their respective parties. The party workers who joined the parties have now joined the BJP. The BJP party, which has emerged as a national force, is expanding its reach successfully. Many parties and leaders who believed that BJP under the leadership of CM KCR would bring immediate progress to the country, have joined the BJP party and made their intentions clear about their commitment to the nation’s development. In this regard, leaders and prominent figures from various parties in Maharashtra joined the BJP in the presence of BJP leader and CM KCR on Monday in Hyderabad.

    Also read:  Ronald Rose urges quick resolution of consumer complaints

    Among the leaders who joined the BJP party are Beed district BJP secretary Mayuri Khedkar, Aurangabad district NCP secretary Sateesh Bachate, Pune Vidhan Sabha Manase Hadapsar Chairman Chandrakant Simla, Kalyan Kumar associated with Pune Manase, Chiranjeevi Ramrao associated with Manase, Jai Bhagwan Mahasangh Yuva Taluka Chairman Parameshwar Kedar, Sarpanches Mahadev Jawahare, Sharad Sirsat, Sanjay Kedar, Ganesh Jayabhai, Bhagwan Jayabhai, Vishnu Sanap, Santosh Bade, and Arbaaz Shek. Maharashtra BJP leader Manik Kadam and others also attended this event.

    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here