Sunday, July 14, 2024
    HomeHyderabadMonday to see release of BRS' initial list in Hyderabad

    Monday to see release of BRS’ initial list in Hyderabad

    Related stories

    BJP Unveils 1,500-Day Strategy to Become Top in TG

    The 2024 Parliament election results have changed the perception...

    Bandi challenges Rahul to visit OU and speak with the unemployed

    BJP national general secretary Bandi Sanjay Kumar challenged Congress...

    Kishan Reddy believes people view BJP as a viable alternative to Congress

    The State BJP executive meeting in Hyderabad on Friday...

    KCR, the leader of the BRS party, will announce the first list of around 50 party candidates for the upcoming Assembly elections on Monday. He has informed party leaders about their candidature and told them to start working. Many current ministers and other officials will be retained for the third consecutive time.

    KCR has given priority to sitting members of the state Assembly. However, in places where there is conflict between new and old leaders, he has decided to change the candidate. For example, in Tandur, there is a conflict between MLA Pilot Rohit Reddy and MLC Patnam Mahender Reddy, and KCR has chosen Rohit Reddy.

    - Advertisement -
    Also read:  Congress to gain control of an additional municipality

    The list of candidates includes KCR (Gajwel), KTR (Sircilla), T Harish Rao (Siddipet), and many others. In the city limits, candidates like Ch Malla Reddy (Medchal) and Arikepudi Gandhi (Serilingampally) have been finalized. In other areas, candidates like V Srinivas Goud (Mahbubnagar) and D Vinay Bhaskar (Warangal West) have been chosen.

    Overall, KCR is focusing on retaining current members while also resolving conflicts between leaders in certain areas.

    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here