Tuesday, July 23, 2024
    HomeTelanganaOfficials instructed to adhere to time discipline

    Officials instructed to adhere to time discipline

    Related stories

    Collector Badavath Santosh Urges Enhancement of Education in Government Schools

    NagarKurnool: District Collector Badavath Santosh has urged teachers to provide...

    Collector Badavath Santosh Urges Prompt Resolution of Public Issues

    Nagarkurnool: On Tuesday, Nagar Kurnool District Collector Badavath Santosh...

    Telangana Assembly Sessions Extended Until July 31

    The Business Advisory Committee (BAC) of the Telangana Assembly...

    Union Budget 2024-25: Andhra Pradesh Secures Special Allocation, Rs 15,000 Crore Earmarked for Amaravati Development

    Nirmala Sitharaman announces Rs 15,000 crores for Amaravati development, support for Polavaram project, and industrial corridor boost.

    In Warangal, Minister for Panchayat Raj Danasari Anasuya, also known as Seethakka, emphasized the importance of special officers addressing issues faced by people in villages. During a review at the Collectorate in Mahabubabad, she instructed officials to ensure that welfare schemes reach every household.

    Seethakka urged officials to expedite projects under the government’s main program, Amma Adarsha Patashala. She also stressed the need to educate students about the harmful effects of drug addiction and instructed officials to regularly inspect gurukuls, tribal welfare, and Ekalavya schools in the Eturnagaram ITDA area for cleanliness. Additionally, she reminded teaching and non-teaching staff to adhere to strict time management.

    - Advertisement -
    Also read:  Rising Waters at Bhadrachalam: Second Warning Issued as Water Levels Hit 46.40 ft

    On the topic of women’s empowerment, Seethakka asked officials to pinpoint suitable locations for launching Mahila Canteens. Meanwhile, Mahabubabad MP Porika Balaram Naik urged officials to ensure that medical officers are present in government hospitals and enforce laws against pre-natal sex determination tests under the PCPNDT Act of 1994.

    Government Whip Jatoth Ramachandru Naik, MLC T Ravinder Rao, Mahabubabad MLA B Murali Naik, Yellandu MLA Koram Kanakaiah, district collector Advaith Kumar Singh, and DFO B Vishal were also in attendance at the review.

    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh Mhttps://www.telanganatribune.com
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at newsdesk@telanganatribune.com

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here