Friday, May 24, 2024
    HomeTelanganaSpecial Holi Trains Scheduled by SCR

    Special Holi Trains Scheduled by SCR

    Related stories

    Six Polycet examination centers set up in Nagarkurnool district.

    Nagarkurnool's Polycet District coordinator, Qamar Shahjahan Sultana, stated that...

    Revanth Reddy praises Buddha teachings during visit to Maha Buddha Vihar

    Telangana's Chief Minister, Revanth Reddy, visited the Maha Buddha...

    Vote counting for LS election in Khammam: All arrangements set

    The counting of Lok Sabha votes will take place...

    Special trains will be running between Vizag and Smvt Bengaluru to accommodate the extra rush during the Holi festival season. These trains are being operated by the South Central Railway (SCR).

    The first train, numbered 07219, will depart from Secunderabad on March 20 at 10:45 am and reach Gomti Nagar at 3:30 pm the following day. The return journey, train number 07220, will leave Gomti Nagar on March 22 at 2:30 am and arrive at Secunderabad at 11 pm the next day.

    - Advertisement -

    Another pair of special trains, numbered 07223 and 07224, will run between Secunderabad and Santragachi. Train 07223 will depart from Secunderabad on March 22 at 7:05 am and reach Santragachi at 10:30 am the next day. Train 07224 will depart from Santragachi on March 23 at 12:20 am and arrive at Secunderabad at 2:45 pm the following day.

    Also read:  Cong Creates Mark on Government: 'Revanth Brand' on the Horizon

    Additionally, a train numbered 07053 will run between Kacheguda and Lalgarh on March 16, 23, and 30. This train will depart from Kacheduga at 9:30 pm and arrive at Lalgarh at 1:35 pm. The return journey, train number 07054, will depart from Lalgarh on March 19, 26, and April 2 at 7:45 pm and arrive at Kacheguda at 9:30 am.

    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here