Sunday, September 24, 2023
    HomeHyderabadTransfers of Seven Inspectors Take Place in Hyderabad

    Transfers of Seven Inspectors Take Place in Hyderabad

    Related stories

    - Advertisement -

    The Hyderabad Police Commissioner has made changes to the postings of seven inspectors. K Venkateshwar Reddy, who was the Station House Officer of Jubilee Hills police station, has been moved to the Command Control Centre. P Ravindra Prasad, who was the SHO of traffic police station Malakpet, will now be the SHO of Jubilee Hills police station. Additionally, B Laxminarayana Reddy, Nagam Chandra Shekhar, S Surender, R Ravinder, and Yalgonda Krishna have been assigned to various police stations and departments.

    The concerned unit officers have been instructed to release the inspectors immediately and ensure that they report to their new assignments promptly. This information was provided by a senior officer from the Hyderabad police.

    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here