Monday, May 20, 2024
    HomeHyderabadVisionary entrepreneurs recognized for business excellence by HMTV

    Visionary entrepreneurs recognized for business excellence by HMTV

    Related stories

    Rice sales in Karimnagar plagued by widespread fraud

    Prices of fine rice in Karimnagar district have been...

    Telugu youth in Cambodia liberated from expansive Cyber Crime network by heroic escape

    Visakhapatnam Police found 150 individuals sent to Cambodia and Bangkok, coerced into cyber crimes and tortured if they refused.

    AP students excel in TS EAPCET

    The Telangana State Engineering, Agriculture, and Pharmacy Common Entrance...

    Uttam Kumar predicts Hyderabad will become a global city in the near future

    Hyderabad is set to become a global investment destination,...

    Business sectors in both Telugu States have recently seen significant changes. hmtv hosted the ‘Business Excellence Awards 2023’ to recognize the achievements of various business enterprises and their leaders. Minister for Excise and Tourism Jupally Krishna Rao and Minister for Roads and Buildings Komatireddy Venkat Reddy honored 18 entrepreneurs across different categories.

    The awards included recognition for best women entrepreneur, top fashion design institute, leading pharmaceutical company, premier real estate firm, cutting-edge IT company specializing in AI, excellence in junior colleges in Telangana, top OTT platform, distinguished real estate developers, and more. Jupally Krishna Rao emphasized the importance of education and encouraged entrepreneurs to serve as ambassadors in the field of tourism.

    - Advertisement -
    Also read:  HSPA calls for parents' panels in Hyderabad schools to increase demand

    He urged businessmen to earn abroad and invest in India for the country’s betterment, especially benefiting the underprivileged. Komatireddy Venkat Reddy praised the development of the ORR in Telangana, transforming it into an industrial hub. He expressed readiness to support and encourage young entrepreneurs, while also commending hmtv for their exceptional work in news coverage.

    The winners of the BEA Awards 2023 included companies like NCL Industries Ltd., Hamstech, MSN Group of companies, Aduri Group, Vijetha Super Market Private Limited, Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd., yupptv, Aquaex India, Accelyzei Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Navabhoomi Developers, Chandana Brothers, Resonance Jr.Colleges, TS & AP, SDR Akanksha Jr.College, and others.

    Also read:  Man arrested in Hyderabad for scamming students going to the US
    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here