Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    HomeNationalA progress report on Modi Government after nine years by Meghwal.

    A progress report on Modi Government after nine years by Meghwal.

    Related stories

    Medical students advised to consult NMC before taking two daily direct flights from Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan to India

    The APNRT has informed that the situation in Kyrgyzstan is currently normal and two direct flights will be flown daily from the trouble-torn Bishkek to New Delhi from May 23.

    Telangana State Road Transport Corporation (TSRTC) Rebranded as TGSRTC

    Telangana RTC MD Sajjanar announced that TSRTC is now...

    Special Officer Shruthi Ojha works to expedite the procurement process.

    In Gadwal, the District Special Officer and Intermediate Education...

    “Ensure Your Vote Counts: Eatala”

    Former minister and senior BJP leader Eatala Rajender spoke...

    Arjun Ram Meghwal, Union Minister of State for Law and Justice, visited Hyderabad on Monday as part of a nationwide program for union ministers to interact with the media and discuss progress and achievements made in the last nine years. Meghwal stated that during the nine years of Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s government, the focus has been on “Seva, Sushasan and Garib Kalyan” (Service, Good Governance and Welfare of poor). Meghwal said that the government reviewed the progress and failures of previous schemes and identified reasons for their delay or failure.

    The direct benefit transfer scheme (DBTS) was launched to credit welfare financial assistance directly into the Jan Dhan bank accounts of beneficiaries. This scheme helped save Rs 1.90 lakh crore. The government has given top priority to ensuring peace in the country as it is necessary for prosperity and development.

    Also read:  Singareni sets sights on Bayyaram iron ore for global expansion
    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here