Tuesday, July 23, 2024
    HomeTelanganaBRS Representatives Resign in Mass Exodus

    BRS Representatives Resign in Mass Exodus

    Related stories

    Secunderabad Cantonment MLA Ganesh Honors Memory of Late MLA Lasya Nandita

    On Tuesday, the Legislative Assembly held a solemn session...

    Telangana Assembly Sessions Extended Until July 31

    The Business Advisory Committee (BAC) of the Telangana Assembly...

    Telangana Assembly Commences: Members Pay Tribute to Late Lasya Nandita

    The budget meetings of the Telangana Legislative Assembly began...

    Prominent local leaders from the BRS party in Munugodu constituency have resigned in protest against MLA Kusukuntla Prabhakar Reddy’s attitude. The leaders include Municipal Chairman of Choutuppal Venreddy Raju, Nampally ZPTC Elugoti Venkateshwar Reddy, Munugodu ZPTC Naraboina Swaroopa Ravi, Narayanapuram MPP Gutha Uma Premchander Reddy, Nampally Vice-MPP Panganti Rajani Venkanna Goud, and Munugodu Vice-MPP Anatha Veena.

    The leaders stated that they were forced to resign due to the MLA’s attitude towards them. They expressed frustration on behalf of the majority of BRS local people’s representatives, active party leaders, and workers.

    - Advertisement -

    They also confidently stated that Prabhakar Reddy would not win the upcoming elections. They mentioned that they would collectively decide on their political future.

    Also read:  Legislator Shri Ganesh Performs Special Pooja for Goddess Ujjaini Mahankali at Secunderabad Bonalu Festival
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh Mhttps://www.telanganatribune.com
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at newsdesk@telanganatribune.com

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here