Monday, April 22, 2024
    HomeTelanganaBRS Reveals Initial Candidate List for 2024 Lok Sabha Election

    BRS Reveals Initial Candidate List for 2024 Lok Sabha Election

    Related stories

    Amit Shah set to campaign in Telangana on April 25th

    Union Home Minister Amit Shah will be speaking at...

    Eatala says BJP is essential for Malkajgiri development

    In Gajularamaram, Qutubullapur assembly constituency, BJP Malakajgiri candidate Eatala...

    Jagga Reddy: NaMo excels on social media but RaGa is the true leader

    In Hyderabad, PCC working president T Jagga Reddy stated...

    In the upcoming Lok Sabha Election 2024, the Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS) announced four candidates for Telangana on March 4th. The candidates are B Vinod Kumar from Karimnagar, Koppula Eshwar from Peddapalli, Nama Nageshwar Rao from Khammam, and Maloth Kavitha from Mahbubabad.

    Telangana has 17 Lok Sabha seats, with BRS winning 9 seats in the previous election. The BJP won 4 seats, Congress won 3, and AIMIM won 1 seat. Currently, only BRS and BJP have declared candidates for the upcoming election.

    - Advertisement -

    The BJP has announced nine candidates for Telangana so far, including Bandi Sanjay Kumar for Karimnagar, Dharmapuri Arvind for Nizamabad, BB Patil for Zahirabad, Etela Rajender for Malkajgiri, G. Kishan Reddy for Secunderabad, Kompella Madhavi Latha for Hyderabad, Konda Vishweshwar Reddy for Chevella, Pothuganti Bharath Prasad for Nagarkurnool (SC), and Boora Narsaiah Goud for Bhongir.

    Also read:  Konda Vishweshwar claims Ranjit Reddy is in a state of confusion
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here