Sunday, July 21, 2024
    HomeTelanganaCommencement of Police top brass reshuffle

    Commencement of Police top brass reshuffle

    Related stories

    Sekhar Sagara Calls for Detailed Caste Census and Reservation Policies in Telangana

    **Gadwal:** Uppari Shekhar Sagara, the State President of Telangana...

    Telangana Cabinet Schedules July 25 Meeting to Discuss Budget

    The Telangana Council of Ministers will meet on the...

    Jagan Urges YSRCP MPs to Highlight AP Violence Issues in Parliament

    YSRCP MPs instructed to highlight law and order failures and demand President's Rule in Andhra Pradesh.

    “CM Revanth Reddy Opens Gopanpally Flyover, Vows Continued Development for Hyderabad”

    Chief Minister Revanth Reddy inaugurated the Gopanpally flyover in...

    The process of reshuffling the top police officials in Telangana has started. The government has appointed Kothakota Srinivas Reddy as the Commissioner of Police in Hyderabad. Reddy is a 994 batch officer and will take over from Sandeep Shandilya, who has been appointed as the Director of TS NAB.

    Avinash Mohanty, a 2005 batch officer, has been posted as the Commissioner of Police in Cyberabad. He is currently serving as Joint CP Admin at Cyberabad and will replace M Stephen Raveendra.

    - Advertisement -

    G Sudheer Babu, a 2001 batch officer who is currently serving as Additional CP Traffic in Hyderabad, will become the Commissioner of Police in Rachakonda, replacing DS Chauhan. Chauhan and Stephen Raveendra have been directed to report to the DGP office.

    Also read:  Surprise Visit by DC BM Santhosh to Urban Residential School
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here