Thursday, June 13, 2024
    HomeTelanganaEach Telangana and Andhra to receive two berths in Union Cabinet

    Each Telangana and Andhra to receive two berths in Union Cabinet

    Related stories

    BRS urges Kishan to assign coal mines to SCCL

    BRS leaders in Hyderabad are demanding that Union Coal...

    Government considering farm loan waiver based on recipients’ income

    The State government in Hyderabad is considering capping the...

    Local status option offered by Cabinet panel on GO 317

    A cabinet sub-committee was formed to address GO 317...

    Telangana BJP president G Kishen Reddy and former president Bandi Sanjay will be sworn in as Union Ministers in Delhi this evening. Kishen Reddy will serve as a Cabinet Minister, while Bandi Sanjay will be a Minister of State.

    Both of them have been informed by the Prime Minister’s office about their induction into the cabinet. From Andhra Pradesh, K Ramamohan Naidu and Pemsani Chandrasekhar will also be inducted into the cabinet. Ramamohan will become a Union Minister, while Chandrasekhar will be a Minister of State.

    Also read:  Ordinary citizens face hardships because of banned CPI Maoists' actions
    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here