Thursday, June 13, 2024
    HomeAndhra PradeshTDP MPs Rammohan Naidu and Dr. Pemmasani Chandrasekhar confirmed for cabinet positions.

    TDP MPs Rammohan Naidu and Dr. Pemmasani Chandrasekhar confirmed for cabinet positions.

    Related stories

    YSRCP calls for President’s intervention to address violence by TDP and Jana Sena members in Andhra Pradesh

    YSRCP leader Vijayasai Reddy, in his letter to President Droupadi Murmu, pointed out 27 major incidents of violence against YSRCP supporters.

    Chandrababu to visit Tirumala with family, will assume responsibility, approve mega DSC, and review four key files on Thursday

    He will sign the mega DSC file as promised in the election campaign. The CM will then sign the file repealing the controversial Land Titling Act brought by the YSRCP Government.

    Pawan Kalyan, actor and cult figure, defies stereotypes to become Deputy Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh

    Pawan Kalyan made his acting debut in 1996 with ‘Akkada Ammayi Ikkada Abbayi’, followed by ‘Gokulamlo Seeta’ and ‘Tholi Prema’ in 1999. The film directed by A. Karunakaran won the National award and six Nandi awards that year.

    Five panchayats merged with Andhra Pradesh

    The Sree Seetha Ramachandraswamy temple in Bhadrachalam is facing...

    Two newly-elected Telugu Desam Party MPs, Kinajarapu Rammohan Naidu from Srikakulam and Dr. Pemmasani Chandrasekar from Guntur, will become Central Ministers in Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s cabinet at Rashtrapati Bhavan in New Delhi on Sunday. Rammohan Naidu will be the youngest ever Union Cabinet Minister.

    Kinajarapu Rammohan Naidu was born on December 18, 1987, in Nimmada, Srikakulam, to former TDP leader Yerran Naidu. He attended Delhi Public School for schooling, pursued Electrical Engineering at Purdue University, and completed a postgraduate degree from Long Island. After his father’s death in 2012, he entered politics and became the Lok Sabha MP from Srikakulam at the age of 26 in 2014.

    - Advertisement -
    Also read:  Narsapuram BJP MP Bhupathiraju Srinivasa Varma Set to Join Union Cabinet

    Dr. Chandrasekhar Pemmasani, born on March 7, 1976, in Burripalem, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh, is a medical doctor and the Guntur MP. He comes from an agricultural family and has been serving as a Telugu Desam Party (TDP) candidate. He founded UWorld at the age of 25 and has dedicated himself to providing healthcare assistance and community support.

    Rammohan Naidu holds significant positions in various parliamentary committees and received the Sansad Ratna Award in 2020 for his exceptional performance. He also advocates for gender rights and education, pushing for menstrual health education and removal of GST on sanitary pads. In contrast, Dr. Pemmasani has contributed to free medical services and water provision in India, demonstrating a commitment to public service.

    - Advertisement -
    Also read:  Schools in Telangana resume classes, Badi Bata extended until June 19th.

    Both MPs have succeeded in their respective constituencies through hard work and dedication. Their achievements highlight a new generation of leaders in Indian politics, bringing fresh perspectives and initiatives to the forefront. As they take on their roles as Central Ministers, they continue to uphold their commitment to serving the people and driving positive change in the country.

    - Advertisement -

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here