Thursday, June 20, 2024
    HomeSportsEverything You Need to Know about ICCV vs DST Dream11 Team Prediction

    Everything You Need to Know about ICCV vs DST Dream11 Team Prediction

    Related stories

    Notice issued to KTR by High Court in petition questioning his election

    The Telangana High Court's single bench of Justice Namavarapu...

    Pawan Kalyan named Deputy Chief Minister, Vangalapudi Anitha assigned Home Ministry, Nara Lokesh to lead IT sector in Andhra Pradesh

    The portfolios of Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Chandrababu Naidu's cabinet were announced on the same day

    DC BM Santhosh Leads the Flag Waving at Badi Bata Programme Rally

    The District Collector B. M Santosh stated that the...

    Special Report: Exceptional High School for Gifted Students

    Genius High School is a CBSE affiliated English medium,...

    The Indian CC Vienna will play against Donaustadt in the Fan Code ECS Austria T11 game at 3 PM IST on May 11, Tuesday. The toss will take place at 2:30 PM IST. The match will be held at the Seebarn Cricket Ground in Lower Austria. Here is the ICCV vs DST Dream11 team prediction for the match.

    The keeper for the ICCV vs DST Dream11 team prediction is Iqbal Hossain and Mehar Cheema. The batsmen are Aman Ahmadzai (vc), Ranjit Singh-I, and Razmal Shigiwal. The all-rounders are Kunal Joshi (c), Noor Ahmadzai, and Sabawoon Davizi. The bowlers are Sahel Zadran, Itibarshah Deedar, and Wasif Saluja.

    - Advertisement -

    The Indian CC Vienna’s playing 11 will be Mehar Cheema©(wk), Ranjit Singh, Ahmad Ghani, Saurabh Luthra, Harmeet Singh, Shekil Zadran, Daud Zadran, Inzirgul Ahmadzai, Saurav Sharma, Wasif Saluja, and Ibrahim Zadran.

    The Donaustadt’s playing 11 will be Iqbal Hossain, Qadargul Utmanzai, Razmal Shigiwal©, Muhammad Sadiq, Aman Ahmadzai, Asif Zazai(wk), Mohibullah Shenwari, Sahel Zadran, Ishaq Safi, Itibarshah Deedar, and Osman Khan.

    - Advertisement -

    ICCV squad includes Mehar Cheema(WK)(C), Ranjit Singh-I, Kunal Joshi, Ahmad Ghani, Saurabh Luthra, Harmeet Singh, Inzirgul Ahmadzai, Wasif Saluja, Rajkaran Singh, Saurav Sharma, Daud Zadran, Sumit Dhir, Mahendra Rai, Palani Vel, Shekil Zadran, Aman Chhabra, Abhishek Gopalakrishnan, Gursevan Singh, Gill Shamsher, Sunny Bains, Mani Singh, Ibrahim Zadran, Khushdeep Singh(WK), Wahidullah Jabarkhel, Dil Randhawa.

    Donaustadt squad includes Iqbal Hossain(WK), Mohib Shenwari, Razmal Shigiwal(C), Sadiq Mohamad, Qadargul Utmanzai(WK), Asif Zazai(WK), Sahel Zadran, Osman Khan, Aman Ahmadzai, Ishak Safi, Itibarshah Deedar, Abdulhaq Utamanzai, Akmal Rahimi, Sabawoon Davizi, Noor Ahmadzai, Karim Sadiq, Zobiyr Adelyar, Mahmud Ali, Pasun Khapalwak, Noorkhan Ahmadi, and Abdulhaq Zakhel.

    - Advertisement -
    Rajesh M
    Rajesh M
    Latest News from Hyderabad, Telangana, India & World!

    Follow us


    Contribute News

    You can contribute an article to Telangana Tribune by dropping a mail at

    Latest stories


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here